Platinum Affiliate Members

First State Bank; Ani Madruga

3406 North Roosevelt Blvd.,

Key West, FL  33040    

Phone:  305-293-7130;

Fax:  305-294-7315

anim@keysbank.com

Amy Pierce – Mortgage Loan Originator

3406 N. Roosevelt Blvd. – Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-293-6833 /  Fax: 305-294-8518

AmyP@KeysBank.com

Royal Furniture & Design 

Christopher Elwell 

3326 N. Roosevelt Blvd.

Key West, FL  33040            

Phone:  305-481-1790;

Fax:  305-293-9130

christopher@keysfurniture.com

Keys Federal Credit Union;

John North NMLS #595888

3320 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33041    

Phone:  305-293-6071; Fax:  305-293-6012

John.north@Keysfcu.org

Jason Beeman

NMLS #555496

VP of Lending

NMLS #595888

Phone: 305-809-1212

Jason.Beeman@keysfcu.org

KeysFCU.org

Gold Affiliate Members

Iberia Bank; Heather Roberts

1000 Kennedy Drive

Key West, FL  33040           

Phone:  305-296-0016; Fax:  305-293-0059

Heather.roberts@iberiabankmortgage.com

Insurance Office of America

Mel Montagne

PO Box 162207

Altamonte Springs, FL 32716-220

www.iousa.com

mel.montagne@iousa.com

Spottswood, Spottswood, Spottswood & Sterling, PLLC; Erica Sterling

500 Fleming Street, Key West, FL  33040             

Phone:  305-294-9556

Fax:  305-292-1982

erica@spottswoodlaw.com

Roman's Home Inspections

Roman Nedbal

Phone: 305-879-1141

romanshomeinspections.com

keywest3406@gmail.com

Silver Affiliate Members

Associations/Nonprofits

 

F.I.R.M.; Caroline Horn

422 Fleming St., Key West, FL 33040                   

Phone:  305-294-3476, Alt:  904-905-5038

firmkeys@gmail.com            

www.fairinsuranceratesinmonroe.com

 

Habitat for Humanity; Susan Kent, Program Director

P.O. Box 5873

Key West, FL  33045

Volunteer@habitatlowerkeys.org  

www.habitatlowerkeys.org

 

Key West Business Guild; Matt Hon, Executive Director

808 Duval St., Key West, FL  33040      

Phone:  305-294-4603

www.gaykeywestfl.com

 

Old Island Restoration Foundation; Teri Beard

322 Duval St., Key West, FL  33040           

Phone:  305-294-9501; Fax: 305-294-4501

oirf@oirf.org

 

 

Accounting Services

 

Willis Blackwell CPAs & Financial Advisors; Curry Blackwell

2432 Flagler Ave., Key West, FL  33040      

Phone:  305-735-4356; Fax:  305-735-4357

curryb@tonywilliscpa.com

DSV & Associates

Donna Daniels

PO Box 5770, Key West, FL 33045

Phone: 305-563-3815

www.dsvkw.com

 

Attorney Services

 

Oropeza, Stones & Cardenas;

Greg Oropeza                                                                 

greg@oropezastonescardenas.com                          

221 Simonton St., Key West, FL  33040                     

Susan Cardenas   

susan@oropezastonescardenas.com

Phone:  305-294-0252; Fax:  305-294-5788

                                                        

Janssen, Siracusa, & Keegan, PLLC; John Siracusa   

jsiracusa@jasilaw.com                                          

Phone:  305-753-9041            

 124 & 126 Ann St.,

Key West, FL  33040

 

Smith/Hawks, P.L.; Barry Gibson, Office Manager

138-142 Simonton Street, Key West, FL  33040        

Phone:  305-296-7227; Fax:  305-296-8448

barry@smithhawks.com

 

Spottswood, Spottswood, Spottswood & Sterling, PLLC; Erica Sterling

500 Fleming Street, Key West, FL  33040               

Phone:  305-294-9556; Fax:  305-292-1982

erica@spottswoodlaw.com

 

The Smith Law Firm; Wayne LaRue Smith

509 Whitehead Street, Key West, FL  33040   

Phone:  305-296-0029; Fax:  305-296-9172

wsmith@thesmithlawfirm.com

 

 

Audio/Video Services

 

Audio Video in Paradise, Inc.; Kelly Friend

5570 Third Avenue, Key West, FL  33040              

Phone:  305-296-9099; Fax:  305-296-9115

Kelly@avinparadise.com

 

 

Cleaning Services

 

Cleaning by Monika, Inc.; Monika Ryzdak

3729 Paula Avenue, Key West, FL 33040     

Phone:  305-923-1143

cleaningbymonika@hotmail.com

 

 

Commission Services

 

Commission Express; Jason Musinger

1427 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY  14618                       

Phone:  888-223-5755; Fax:  585-271-4455

jmusinger@commissionexpress.com

 

 

Construction Services and Retailers

 

Big Ass Wood Floors; Julie Crane

513 Fleming Street, #14, Key West, FL  33040          

Phone:  305453-6478; Cell: 305-797-6361

bawfacct@gmail.com

 

Denis Savoie Construction Inc.; Denis Savoie

1501 VonPhister Street, Key West, FL  33040           

Phone:  305-304-1370

savoieconstruction@comcast.net

 

Perfection Roofing & Seawall Construction 

Michael Wattner, General Contractor

1800 Atlantic Blvd., #420, Key West, FL  33040        

Phone:  954-609-2277 or 954-683-1189

mwattner@gmail.com

 

 

 

Estate Sales & Liquidation

 

Susie’s Key West Estate Sales; Sue Puskedra

18 Spoonbill Way, Key West, FL  33040                    

Phone:  305-587-4616

Sue-Puskedra@att.net

 

 

Financial Planning

 

Thrivent Financial; Damian Varela

50 Sawyer Dr., Cudjoe Key, FL  33042                                   

Phone:  305-998-8777

damian.varela@thrivent.com

 

 

Handyman Services

 

Mr. Fix It; Eric Hart

2 Kestral Way, Key West, FL  33040                          

Phone:  216-469-8002

Erichart401@gmail.com

 

                                   

Home Furnishings/Interior Design

 

Royal Furniture & Design (Searstown/Key West)

Christopher Elwell 

3326 N. Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL  33040            

Phone:  305-481-1790; Fax:  305-293-9130

christopher@keysfurniture.com

 

Jane Gardner Interiors; Jane Gardner

328 Simonton St., Key West, FL  33040                     

Phone:  312-914-7546

jane@janegardnerinteriors.com

 

 

Kitchen & Restaurant Retail/ Bakery/ Brewery/ Catering

 

The Restaurant Store; Richard Tallmadge

1111 Eaton St. Key West, FL  33040                          

Phone:  305-294-7994; Fax:  305-296-7233

richard@keywestchef.com

Inspection Services

 

Inspect Key West, Inc.; Hugh Johnson

2404 Staples Avenue, Key West, FL  33040               

Phone:  305-923-6174

hugh@inspectkeywest.com

 

All Aspects Home Inspections, LLC

Joseph and Corrie May

19525 Date Palm Dr; Sugarloaf Key, FL  33042         

Phone:  305-504-1904

Office.aahi@gmail.com

 

Associated Home Inspectors, Inc.

Richard Gregorek

151 Shore Drive, Sugarloaf Key, FL  33042                

Phone:  305-745-3411; Fax:  305-745-2002

associatedhomein@bellsouth.net                            

www.AHIFloridaKey.com

 

Inspections of Key West; Greg Tolan

711 Ashe Street, Key West, FL  33040                       

Phone:  305-849-8611

Greg@inspectionsofkeywest.com                            

www.inspectionsofkeywest.com

 

Island Life Inspections; Bob and Karen Brancheau

3652 Landers Street, Big Pine Key, FL  33043            

Phone:  305-912-4640

islandlifeinspections@gmail.com

 

Key West Home Inspection Services Paul Mead

3536 Duck Ave.

Key West FL 33040

(305) 393-3212  

www.keywesthomeinspectionservices.com

 

Keys Inspector, Inc.; Byron Agababian

29130 Camellia Lane, Big Pine Key, FL  33040           

Phone:  305-923-4626; Fax:  305-872-1072

byronaga@gmail.com

 

Low Keys Home Inspections, LLC; Hans Van Aller

344 Airport Drive S, Summerland Key, FL  33042      

Phone:  305-741-7676

waterfrt@me.com

 

All Keys Home Inspections

Wayne Sheppard

Key West Florida, 33040

Phone: 305-407-2345

wayne@allkeyshomeinspections.com

 

Insurance Services

 

Atlantic Pacific Insurance; Rebecca Horan, Agent

1010 Kennedy Dr., Ste. 203, Key West, FL  33040     

Phone:  305-294-7696, Fax:  305-294-7383

Rebecca@apins.com

 

DeWitt Insurance; Caren Morell

3424 Duck Avenue, Key West, FL  33040                  

Phone:  305-294-6261, Fax:  305-292-9878

camorell@DeWittIns.com

 

The Fullers Insurance; Norman Fuller

1432 Kennedy Drive, Key West, FL  33040                

Phone:  305-294-6677, Fax:  305-292-4641

norman@fullersinsurance.com

 

Isaksen Insurance, Inc.

John Isaksen                       

Phone:  305-872-0097; Fax:  305-872-1005

30346 Overseas Hwy, Ste. 5, Big Pine Key, FL 33043

agents@isakseninsurance.com

 

Key West Insurance, Inc.; Terry Melvin

646 United Street, Key West, FL  33040                    

Phone:  305-294-1096, Fax:  305-294-8016

terrym@keywestinsurance.com

 

Keys Insurance;    

Grimi Betancourt    

805 Peacock Plaza, key West, FL  33040                   

Phone:  305-294-4494, Fax: 305-294-0772

gbetancourt@keysinsurance.com     

 

Stellar Insurance Adjusting Services

2450 NE Miami Gardens Drive, Suite 200

Miami, FL  33180

LOCAL:  Paul Mead, 3536 Duck Ave., Key West (305) 393-3212

 

United Atlantic Insurance Group; Terese Perez

3426 Duck Avenue, Key West, FL  33040                  

Phone:  305-748-2134, Fax:  305-768-0250

terese@unitedatlanticinsurance.com           

 

Lenders

 

Branch Banking and Trust Company; Angela Labrada

1010 Kennedy Dr., Key West, FL  33040                    

Phone:  305-292-2659, Fax:  305-292-3880

ALabrada@BBandT.com                               

 

Centennial Bank; Dan Blagriff, Mortgage Loan Officer                                

DBlagriff@my100bank.com                                      

Phone:  305-676-3146, Fax:  305-359-9706

Theresa Faber, Commercial Loan Officer                                          

tfaber@my100bank.com                                           

Phone:  305-676-3148; Fax:  305-294-8156

1229 Simonton St., Key West, FL  33040                   

 

Centennial Bank; Audrey Green, Mortgage Loan Originator

2514 N. Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33040          

Phone:  319-329-2880, Fax:  305-294-9886

agreen@my100bank.com

 

First State Bank; Ani Madruga

3406 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33040    

Phone:  305-293-7130; Fax:  305-294-7315

anim@keysbank.com

Amy Pierce – Mortgage Loan Originator

3406 N. Roosevelt Blvd. – Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-293-6833 /  Fax: 305-294-8518

AmyP@KeysBank.com

 

Iberia Bank; Heather Roberts

1000 Kennedy Drive, Key West, FL  33040                

Phone:  305-296-0016; Fax:  305-293-0059

Heather.roberts@iberiabankmortgage.com

 

Keys Federal Credit Union; John North

3320 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33041    

Phone:  305-293-6071; Fax:  305-293-6012

John.north@Keysfcu.org

Keys Financial Corporation; Ruben Concepcion

302 Southard Street, #202,

Key West, FL  33040      

Phone:  305-294-1484;

Fax:  305-294-2938

Ruben@keysfinancial.com        

www.keysfinancial.com

 

 

Marketing

 

Keys LifeStyle; Willilam Dix and Graciela Lozano

2011 Flagler Ave., Key West, FL  33040                     

Phone:  305-440-0529, Fax:  305-731-2125

gracy@keysinternet.com

Media/Publications

 

KONK Life/KONK Radio; Guy deBoer

1311 Newton Street, Key West, FL  33040                

Phone:  305-296-1630

guydeboer@konknet.com

 

The Key West Weekly; Britt Myers

328 Simonton Street, Key West, FL  33040               

Phone:  305-453-6928

britt@keysweekly.com

Stephanie Mitchell (stephanie@keysweekly.com)

 

Florida Weekly; Owen Killian

100 Grinnell St., Key West, FL  33040                        

Phone:  305-363-1310

okillian@floridaweekly.com

Homes & Land of The Florida Keys -Tressa Wohlers

PO Box 504462

Marathon, FL 33050

Phone: 305-289-1644

tressawohlers@gmail.com

 

 

Mortgage Companies

 

Bayway Mortgage Group; Melissa Barton

626 Josephine Parker Dr, Key West, FL  33040         

Phone:  954-232-3655; Fax:  305-735-4066

mbarton@baywaymtg.com

 

Charterstone Mortgage; David Barrett

955 Caroline St. #203, Key West, FL  33040              

Phone:  305-440-3242

davidbarrett@charterstonemortgage.com

Fifth Third Bank; Gary Weber

3715 Ebenezer Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45248                 

Phone:  513-598-3368; Fax:  844-210-4359

Gary.weber@53.com

 

HECM Senior Home Financing; Tim Linzer

4620 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL  32803                   

Phone:  321-356-9229

timlinger@HECMSenior.com

 

Keys Financial Corporation; Ruben Concepcion

302 Southard Street, #202, Key West, FL  33040      

Phone:  305-294-1484; Fax:  305-294-2938

Ruben@keysfinancial.com                                        

www.keysfinancial.com        

 

Sanford Mortgage Corporation; Julie Wallace

3218 Riviera Drive, Key West, FL  33040                   

Phone:  305-296-3333; Fax:  407-782-9086

jwallace@sanfodmortgagecorp.com

Southernmost Financial Corporation

Pat Labrada

2432 Flagler Ave.

Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-304-7000; Fax 305-768-0109

pat@smfcmortgage.com

www.smfcmortgage.com

 

 

Success Mortgage Partners, Inc.; Michael J. Rivieccio

900 E. Indiantown Road, #110, Jupiter, FL  33477    

Phone:  561-262-6170; Fax:  561-658-0666

successmortgagemike@gmail.com

Union Home Mortgage; Shannon Mahaffey

422 Fleming St., Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-517-1118

smahaffey@unionhomemortgage.com

Pest Control Services

 

Paula’s Pest Control; Paula Barry                             

Phone:  305-304-1119

Paulaspestcontrol1@gmail.com

Pet Sitting

 

Furbaby Pet Sitting

Kim Cabrera                              

Phone:  305-304-3860

17219 Bonefish Lane East, Sugarloaf Key, FL  33040

Junogirl17@yahoo.com

 

 

Photography

 

Larry Blackburn Photography; Larry Blackburn

901 Emma St., Key West, FL  33040                          

Phone:  904-655-4627

photosbylarry@att.net

 

Rocky Tyrone Photography; Rocky Gonet, Photographer

1705 Rose St., Key West, FL  33040                           

Phone:  305-849-0033

rocky@rockytyronephotography.com

 

 

Plumbing Services

 

Gary’s Plumbing, Inc.; Gary Centonze

6409 2nd Terrace, #1, Key West, FL  33040                

Phone:  305-296-6013; Fax:  305-292-4978

Garysplumbing1@aol.com

 

 

Printing/ Apparel and Promotional Products

 

Barrett Printing; Claire Murray  

3201 Flagler Ave., #501, Key West, FL  33040           

Phone:  305-293-4501; Fax:  305-293-4503

sales@barrettprinting.com                                       

www.barrettprinting.com

Key West Printing: Rick Davis

5585 2nd Avenue Suite 1

Key West FL 33040

Ofc 305-517-6711

rick@keywestprinting.net

www.keywestprinting.net

 

 

Public Adjusting/ Claims Consulting

 

Keys Claims Consultants, Inc.; Bill Caufield, Marketing

1025 5th Avenue N, Naples, FL  34102                       

Phone:  239-774-5040; Fax:  727-608-6435

Cell:  727-608-6435

billcaufield@keysclaims.com                                    

 

Property Management Companies

 

Vacasa; Rick Haskins

3685 Seaside Dr., Key West, FL  33040                      

Phone:  503-766-5095

rick@buythekeys.com                                                

www.vacasa.com


 

 

Storage Facilities     

 

Choice Storage Centers

Dorian Patton

2600 N. Roosevelt Blvd

Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-296-1818

dorian@choicestoragecenters.com

     

Title Companies

 

Alliant Title and Escrow.; Albert R Romano

3229 Flagler Ave. Key West, FL  33040                      

Phone:  401-447-7110, Fax:  855-864-0488

tadrom@verizon.net

 

The Closing Department; Debbie Condela, Owner/ Title Agent

3432 Duck Ave., Key West, FL  33040                       

Phone:  305-293-9925; Fax:  305-293-9924

debbie.closing@comcast.net

 

First International Title, Inc.; Mendy Walden

3132 Northside Dr., Ste. 101, Key West, FL  33040   

Phone:  305-396-7902, Fax:  305-396-7903

mendy.walden@firstintitle.com                               

www.firstintitle.com

 

 

Utility Services

 

Keys Energy Services; Erica Zarate

1001 James St, Key West, FL  33040                          

Phone:  305-295-1000

Erica.Zarak@keysenergy.com

Vacation  Properties

 

Vacation Homes of Key West

Teo Masters

507 Whitehead St, Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 3052947358

www.vacationhomesofkeywest.com

 

Website Design Services

 

Josiesque Design; Michelle Schalin

1713 Washington St, Key West, FL  33040                

Phone:  305-942-0492

mschalin@josiesque.com

 

 

 

Updated: February 27th, 2018

(305) 296-8259

3422 Duck Ave, Key West, FL 33040, USA

©2018 BY KEY WEST ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®.