top of page

Platinum Affiliate Members

First State Bank; Ani Madruga

3406 North Roosevelt Blvd.,

Key West, FL  33040    

Phone:  305-293-7130;

Fax:  305-294-7315

anim@keysbank.com

www.keysbank.com

Royal Furniture & Design 

Christopher Elwell 

3326 N. Roosevelt Blvd.

Key West, FL  33040            

Phone:  305-481-1790;

Fax:  305-293-9130

christopher@keysfurniture.com

keysfurniture.com

Keys Federal Credit Union;

John North NMLS #595888

3320 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33041    

Phone:  305-293-6071; Fax:  305-293-6012

John.north@Keysfcu.org

keysfcu.org

Jason Beeman

NMLS #555496

VP of Lending

NMLS #595888

Phone: 305-809-1212

Jason.Beeman@keysfcu.org

KeysFCU.org

KeysLogoMbrshpRwrdng08.png
KeysLogoMbrshpRwrdng08.png

Centennial Bank

Daunte Aguilar

Daguilar@my100bank.com

2514 N Roosevelt Blvd,

Key West FL 33040

305.676.3107

www.my100bank.com

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 3.53.57 PM.png

Keys Citizen

Kevin Downey

3140 Flagler Ave

Key West, FL 33040

Ph: 305-295-8001

kdowney@keysnews.com

keysnews.com

citizen.webp

Gold Affiliate Members

Insurance Office of America

Mel Montagne

PO Box 162207

Altamonte Springs, FL 32716-220

www.ioausa.com

Mel.Montagne@ioausa.com

IOA.jpeg

Spottswood, Spottswood, Spottswood & Sterling, PLLC; Erica Sterling

500 Fleming Street, Key West, FL  33040             

Phone:  305-294-9556

Fax:  305-292-1982

erica@spottswoodlaw.com

spottswoodlaw.com

First Horizon Bank

Heather Roberts

Phone : (305) 292-0230

3618 N. Roosevelt Blvd .
Key West, FL 33040

heather.roberts@firsthorizon.com

firsthorizon.com

FH_OneLine_350x50.png

Silver Affiliate Members

Associations/Nonprofits

 

F.I.R.M.; Caroline Horn

422 Fleming St., Key West, FL 33040                   

Phone:  305-294-3476, Alt:  904-905-5038

firmkeys@gmail.com            

www.firmkeys.org

 

Habitat for Humanity; Susan Kent, Program Director

P.O. Box 5873

Key West, FL  33045

Volunteer@habitatlowerkeys.org  

www.habitatlowerkeys.org

 

Key West Business Guild; Kevin Theriault, Executive Director

808 Duval St., Key West, FL  33040      

Phone:  305-294-4603

www.gaykeywestfl.com

 

Old Island Restoration Foundation; Teri Beard

322 Duval St., Key West, FL  33040           

Phone:  305-294-9501; Fax: 305-294-4501

oirf@oirf.org

 

 

Accounting Services

 

Attorney Services

 

Oropeza, Stones & Cardenas;

Greg Oropeza                                                                 

greg@oropezastonescardenas.com                          

221 Simonton St., Key West, FL  33040                     

Susan Cardenas   

susan@oropezastonescardenas.com

Phone:  305-294-0252; Fax:  305-294-5788

oropezastonescardenas.com

                                                        

 

Smith/Hawks, P.L

138-142 Simonton Street, Key West, FL  33040        

Phone:  305-296-7227; Fax:  305-296-8448

smithhawks.com

 

Spottswood, Spottswood, Spottswood & Sterling, PLLC; Erica Sterling

500 Fleming Street, Key West, FL  33040               

Phone:  305-294-9556; Fax:  305-292-1982

erica@spottswoodlaw.com

 

 

Audio/Video Services

 

Audio Video in Paradise, Inc.; Kelly Friend

5570 Third Avenue, Key West, FL  33040              

Phone:  305-296-9099; Fax:  305-296-9115

Kelly@avinparadise.com

avinparadise.com

 

 

Cleaning Services

 

 

 

Construction Services and Retailers

 

Big Ass Wood Floors; Julie Crane

513 Fleming Street, #14, Key West, FL  33040          

Phone:  305453-6478; Cell: 305-797-6361

bawfacct@gmail.com

Shawn Wilhelm

Hammertime Contracting

Painting and Remodeling

3713 Cindy Ave

Key West Fl 33040

305-360-6197

hammertimecontractingfl@gmail.com

 

 

Estate Sales & Liquidation

 

Susie’s Key West Estate Sales; Sue Puskedra

18 Spoonbill Way, Key West, FL  33040                    

Phone:  305-587-4616

Sue-Puskedra@att.net

 

 

Financial Planning

Primerica : Teo Masters

Phone: 305-890-4907

teodora.masters@primerica.com

 

 

Handyman Services

 

                                   

Home Furnishings/Interior Design/ Staging/Organizing

 

Royal Furniture & Design (Searstown/Key West)

Christopher Elwell 

3326 N. Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL  33040            

Phone:  305-481-1790; Fax:  305-293-9130

christopher@keysfurniture.com

Chaney Homes

Summerland Key, FL 33042

Ph: 305-395-1147

chaneyinthekeys@gmail.com

Shayne's Organizing Solutions

Shayne Brindisi

Phone: 305-942-9646

20 6th Ave

Key West, FL 33040

shaynesorganizing@gmail.com

Clutter Proof Resistance

Cayce Whitlock

clutterproofresistance@gmail.com

(863) 604-8703

Inspection Services

Bob Guieb

FL Keys Home Inspections LLC

FLKeysHomeInspections.com

Personal Cell (305)434-5369

email:flkeyshomeinspections@yahoo.com

Latitude 24 Home Inspections LLC

Omar Fernandez

Chris Johnson

Call / text  Carolyn Walker Office Admin 305-797-2671

latitude24homeinspections@gmail.com

Latitude24HomeInspections.com

 

Coast to Coast Inspection Services

Alex Schmidt

17A E Circle Dr Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-916-9027 or 305-906-0215

Alex@Coast2CoastInspections.com

 

Island Life Inspections

Josh Mann

780 95 th st marathon 33050

islandlifeinspections@gmail.com

305-912-4640

Waypoint Inspection Services LLC

Danny Payne

17237 Dolphin St

Sugarloaf Key Fl 33042

Phone:757-573-2027

waypointinspect@gmail.com

 

Insurance Services

 

First Florida Insurance : Mike Bernhardt

601 Heritage Dr

Jupiter FL 33458

Phone: 561-962-0077

mike@firstfloridainsurance.com

 

The Fullers Insurance; Norman Fuller

1432 Kennedy Drive, Key West, FL  33040                

Phone:  305-294-6677, Fax:  305-292-4641

norman@fullersinsurance.com

 

Isaksen Insurance, Inc.

John Isaksen                       

Phone:  305-872-0097; Fax:  305-872-1005

30346 Overseas Hwy, Ste. 5, Big Pine Key, FL 33043

agents@isakseninsurance.com

     

 

Lenders

 

Truist; Angela Labrada

1010 Kennedy Dr., Key West, FL  33040                    

Phone:  305-292-2659, Fax:  305-292-3880

Angela.Labrada@truist.com                              

 

Centennial Bank; Dan Blagriff, Mortgage Loan Officer                                

DBlagriff@my100bank.com                                      

Phone:  305-676-3146, Fax:  305-359-9706

Theresa Faber, Commercial Loan Officer                                          

tfaber@my100bank.com                                           

Phone:  305-676-3148; Fax:  305-294-8156

1229 Simonton St., Key West, FL  33040                   

 

First State Bank; Ani Madruga

3406 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33040    

Phone:  305-293-7130; Fax:  305-294-7315

anim@keysbank.com

 

First Horizon; Heather Roberts

1000 Kennedy Drive, Key West, FL  33040                

Phone:  305-296-0016; Fax:  305-293-0059

Heather.roberts@iberiabankmortgage.com

 

Keys Federal Credit Union; John North

3320 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33041    

Phone:  305-293-6071; Fax:  305-293-6012

John.north@Keysfcu.org

Keys Financial Corporation; Ruben Concepcion

302 Southard Street, #202,

Key West, FL  33040      

Phone:  305-294-1484;

Fax:  305-294-2938

Ruben@keysfinancial.com        

www.keysfinancial.com

 

West Park Mortgage Group, LLC

Sunny Fonseca

Ph: 305-877-3451

sunny@mortgageprofl.com

Navy Federal Credit Union

Christine DeLoach 

Greater Tampa Bay and Florida West Coast

Phone: 813.465.5611  

Mobile: 813.614.3333

Email: Christine_DeLoach@navyfederal.org

4538 S Dale Mabry Hwy

Tampa FL 33611

www.navyfederal.org

 

Marketing

 

Keys LifeStyle; Willilam Dix and Graciela Lozano

2011 Flagler Ave., Key West, FL  33040                     

Phone:  305-440-0529, Fax:  305-731-2125

gracy@keysinternet.com

Media/Publications

 

The Key West Weekly; Britt Myers

328 Simonton Street, Key West, FL  33040               

Phone:  305-453-6928

britt@keysweekly.com

Stephanie Mitchell (stephanie@keysweekly.com)

 

 

Mortgage Companies

Coast2Coast Mortgage 

Kristen Eklund

Ph: 305-587-4403

Kristen@c2cmortgage.com

 

HECM Senior Home Financing; Tim Linzer

4620 E. Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL  32803                   

Phone:  321-356-9229

timlinger@HECMSenior.com

 

Keys Financial Corporation; Ruben Concepcion

302 Southard Street, #202, Key West, FL  33040      

Phone:  305-294-1484; Fax:  305-294-2938

Ruben@keysfinancial.com                                        

www.keysfinancial.com        

Southernmost Financial Team

Sham Rock Home Loans

Pat Labrada

2436 Flagler Ave.

Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-304-7000; Fax 305-768-0109

pat@smfcmortgage.com

www.smfcmortgage.com

 

Tewes Mortgage

Brian Tewes

10095 Overseas Hwy, Marathon, FL 33050

brian@tewesmortgage.com

Ph: (305) 453-6476

USA Mortgage-Printz Mortgage Team

Jessy Printz

Phone:  540-303-7785

3611 Richardson Square Drive
Suite 100 Arnold MO  63010

Company NMLS: 227262

jprintz@usa-mortgage.com

Julie Wallace

Key West Mortgage – Owner/Principal Broker

Office 305-296-3333

Cell    407-416-8255 

Fax    407-982-7086

NMLS 224517 (SMC/Key West Mortgage)

NMLS 328100 (Julie Wallace)

jwallace@keywestmortgagefl.com  

Moving

DRN Moving

Derek Norman

121 Overseas Highway

Suite 105

Key West FL 33040

305-295-6683

info@drnmoving.com

Pest Control Services

 

Pavla’s Pest Control; Paula Barry                             

Phone:  305-304-1119

Paulaspestcontrol1@gmail.com

Terminix

William Jones Home Inspector

625 U.S. Highway 1 Suite 101

Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 305-619-2754

wjones2@terminix.com

Pet Sitting

 

 

Photography

Gracie Meyer Photography

305-407-0361

https://www.gmeyerphotos.com/

Rocky Tyrone Photography; Rocky Gonet, Photographer

1705 Rose St., Key West, FL  33040                           

Phone:  305-849-0033

rocky@rockytyronephotography.com

 

 

Printing/ Apparel and Promotional Products

 

Barrett Printing; Claire Murray  

3201 Flagler Ave., #501, Key West, FL  33040           

Phone:  305-293-4501; Fax:  305-293-4503

sales@barrettprinting.com                                       

www.barrettprinting.com

                           

 

Property Management Companies

 

Key West Residential Property Management

Jaime Caballero

Ph: 305-797-5252

http://www.keywestpropertymanager.com/

jaime@kwrpm.com

     

Title Companies

 

 

The Closing Department; Debbie Condela, Owner/ Title Agent

3432 Duck Ave., Key West, FL  33040                       

Phone:  305-293-9925; Fax:  305-293-9924

debbie.closing@comcast.net

 

First International Title, Inc.; Mendy Walden

3132 Northside Dr., Ste. 101, Key West, FL  33040   

Phone:  305-396-7902, Fax:  305-396-7903

mendy.walden@firstintitle.com                               

www.firstintitle.com

 

Utility Services

 

Keys Energy Services; Erica Zarate

1001 James St, Key West, FL  33040                          

Phone:  305-295-1000

Erica.Zarak@keysenergy.com

Vacation  Properties

 

Vacation Homes of Key West

Teo Masters

507 Whitehead St, Key West, FL 33040

Phone: 3052947358

www.vacationhomesofkeywest.com

Historic Key West Vacation Rentals

Brenda Donnelly

1119 White St

Key west FL 33040

305-296-1010

bookings@historickw.com

 

 

 

 

Updated: February 9th, 2023

bottom of page