LEADERSHIP

        Board of Directors

President - Jaime Caballero

Contact Info:

jaime@kwvpr.com

305-797-5252

President Elect-Richard Haskins

Contact info:

rickhaskinskw@gmail.com

305-916-9020

Secretary/Treasurer-Monique Thiel

Contact info:

monique@moniquethiel.com

305-879-9064

Past President -Robin Mitchell

Contact info:

robin.mitchell@kw.com

305-797-9099

                                                           

                                       

                                                       

Education, Sara Hallett                                                         Grievance,  Sabrina Acevedo

Contact info:                                                                              Contact Info:

sara@royalpalmsrealty.com                                                   sabrinasellskeywest@gmail.com

305-434Yes -5389                                                                    305-393-6006

MLS, Raymond Vazquez                                                               Prof. Standards, Bascom Grooms

Contact info:                                                                                 Contact info:

raymond@raymondvazquez.com                                            bascom@bascomgrooms.com

305-395-1777                                                                                305-is 304-7444

Public Relations, Logan Guevremont                                               RPAC  Alexandria Caballero

Contact info:                                                                                          Contact info:

loganpg1@icloud.com                                                                         alexandria@kwvpr.com

305-394-1244                                                                                         305-393-9077

Staff

CEO, Darla Guevremont                                                Director of Member Services, Daria Lopez

Contact info:                                                                   Contact info:

ceo@keywestrealtors.org                                            kwaradmin@keywestrealtors.org

305-296-8259                                                                305-296-8259

Affiliate, Sara Dolson

Contact info:

sarahdolson@kw.com

305-393-3204

Caravan Chair, Paul Brooks

Contact info:

paul.brooks@vacasa.com

828-674-6137

(305) 296-8259

3422 Duck Ave, Key West, FL 33040, USA

©2018 BY KEY WEST ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®.